It’s Official- I’m a Blogger

For those of you who don’t know me, I’ve been in the blogosphere for more than two years…but never had my own blog. How is that possible, you ask?

Well after several years of video blogging as part of my position as Marketing and Social Media Manager at MarketLeverage, and commenting daily on almost every industry blog, one of the last things I wanted to do when leaving the office was write MORE and share MORE. Fortunately for me, and possibly unfortunately for you, I’ve freed up some room in my schedule to be able to share random thoughts and ideas I have here- and a few other places (stay tuned for those). So welcome officially to my blog, and please excuse it’s appearance. I’m just getting started and promise to have to great designs, features, and guests to come.

Happy reading!

Comments are closed.

